FANDOM


This page contains a list of all known MediEvil builds, sorted by the creation date and time found in the MEDRES.MWD file (where applicable). Other dates are approximations based on available information.

Tuesday, 18th March 1997

c. Thursday, 19th June 1997

Thursday, 14th August 1997

19:13:11

approx. February 1998

  • MediEvil 0.1
  • MediEvil 0.2
  • MediEvil 0.3

approx. March 1998

  • MediEvil 0.4
  • MediEvil 0.5
  • MediEvil 0.6
  • MediEvil 0.7
  • MediEvil 0.8
  • MediEvil 0.9
  • MediEvil 0.10
  • MediEvil 0.11

approx. April 1998

  • MediEvil 0.12
  • MediEvil 0.13
  • MediEvil 0.14
  • MediEvil 0.15
  • MediEvil 0.16
  • MediEvil 0.17
  • MediEvil 0.18
  • MediEvil 0.19

approx. May 1998

  • MediEvil 0.20
  • MediEvil 0.21
  • MediEvil 0.22
  • MediEvil 0.23
  • MediEvil 0.24
  • MediEvil 0.25
  • MediEvil 0.26

c. Thursday, 28th May 1998

approx. Monday, 1st June 1998

  • MediEvil 0.27

Friday, 5th June 1998

10:48:07

Friday, 12th June 1998

15:11:25

Monday, 15th June 1998

10:12:24

Monday, 22nd June 1998

13:34:39

Friday, 26th June 1998

15:13:30

16:22:08

16:38:54

Saturday, 4th July 1998

13:37:16

Monday, 6th July 1998

02:56:42

Wednesday, 8th July 1998

17:11:19

Thursday, 9th July 1998

11:16:53

Tuesday, 14th July 1998

10:52:32

Friday, 17th July 1998

13:39:40

Tuesday, 21st July 1998

22:36:15

Friday, 24th July 1998

11:21:56

Tuesday, 28th July 1998

11:27:11

Thursday, 30th July 1998

11:19:59

13:53:44

15:53:05

Friday, 31st July 1998

13:51:29

Thursday, 6th August 1998

16:41:18

Wednesday, 12th August 1998

10:20:09

Wednesday, 19th August 1998

14:30:27

Thursday, 27th August 1998

15:20:06

17:13:59

17:49:49

Friday, 28th August 1998

10:06:23

Thursday, 17th September 1998

17:56:11

18:01:26

18:42:05

19:51:28

20:30:37

Thursday, 24th September 1998

‏‎13:45:17

Monday, 25th January 1999

13:04:13

Wednesday, 12th May 1999

09:11:35

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.